logo_buchsenhausen.gif

Bullet5 Aktuell
Bullet5 Künstlerhaus
Bullet5 Labor
Bullet5 Fellowship-Programm
Bullet5 Fellows
Bullet5 Tiroler KünstlerInnen
Bullet5 Büchs’n’Books
Bullet5 Büchs’n’Radio
Bullet5 Kontakt
Bullet5 Facebook
Bullet5 Twitter
Bullet5 Links
Bullet5 Suche
Bullet5 English
logo_kuenstlerschaft.gif
Lab: Events 2009/10

Made in ... Büchsenhausen
Albrecht Dornauer, Romana Fiechtner, Daniel Jarosch, Ina Hsu, Charlotte Simon und Plankton Labs
Sa 02.10.2010, 18.00 -1.00
    
Dieter LESAGE & Ina WUDTKE: Black Sound White Cube
Book launch and lecture
Fri 11.06.2010, 19.00
    
Griot Girlz - Feminist Art and the Black Atlantic
Exhibition curated by Ina WUDTKE
11.06.2010 - 16.07.2010
Finissage: Fri 16.07.2010, 20.00
    
Matter of Negotiation
Exhibition at the KUNSTPAVILLON
11.06.2010 - 24.07.2010
Concluding Lectures: 10.06.2010, 19.00
    
Inga ZIMPRICH / THE FACULTY OF INVISIBILITY: The room of the spokesperson.
with Sönke Hallmann and Inga Zimprich
Mon 31.05.2010, 20.00
    
Ana HOFFNER: I'm too sad to tell you, Bosnian Girl
Lectureperformance
Tue 18.05.2010, 20.00
    
Judith FISCHER: SOME - WOMEN HOUSES PHANTOMS
Book launch, screening, and discussion
Fri 07.05.2010, 20.00
    
Ljubomir BRATIC, Ana HOFFNER, Ivana MARJANOVIC: On Colonial Continuity: Art and Migration in the New EUrope
Talks and discussion
Fri 16.04.2010, 19.30
    
Inga ZIMPRICH / THE FACULTY OF INVISIBILITY: The Board Constitutes Itself.
Wit Sönke HALLMANN, Elske ROSENFELD, Inga ZIMPRICH
Online-Workshop
Tue 30.03.2010, 17.00 - 20.00
    
Simon SHEIKH: A Conceptual History of Exhibition-making
Talk
Fri 05.03.2010, 19.00
    
Ana HOFFNER: Transitional EUROPE
Lectureperformance
Tue 19.01.2010, 19.00
    
THE FACULTY OF INVISIBILITY: Putting into Force
Presentation
Mon 30.11.2009, 19.00
    
Alfredo CRAMEROTTI: Aesthetic Journalism
Book launch and lecture performance by Fay Nicolson in the frame of PREMIERENTAGE 09
Sat 07.11.2009, 19.30
    
Lieven DE BOECK: Public Space / l.e.t.t.e.r.s.
Publication launch and talk by Verena Konrad, art historian
Tue 20.10.2009, 19.00
    
Madeleine Bernstorff: “Deeds, not Words” - The Activism of the Suffragettes in Early Cinema
Leokino Innsbruck
Tue 13.10.2009, 20.20
    
Büchs'n'Radio on Radio Freirad 105,9 MHz
Next broadcast on
Mon 05.10.2009, 11.06 - 12.00
    
START UP LECTURES WS09/10: Madeleine BERNSTORFF | Ana HOFFNER | Ina WUDTKE | Inga ZIMPRICH
Fri 25.09.2009, 19.00